Reviews

09/26/2016 – Angies List

“At first I thought it didn’t help at all but after 2 days I didn’t see any ants. After 2 weeks 1 or 2 could be found so I got quarterly spraying bc I also have a tenant and wanted to make sure the situation was being handled properly. “

Description of work:

“I had them spray for ants in my kitchen and bathroom. I had outside work done at the house and then was infested. I also have a dog so pet friendly materials was very important.”

08/02/2016 – Jason Paul

“Within one hour two EcoTech technicians were at my home.  They both suited up and promptly went to work on eradicating the nest. They worked quickly and systematically and within a half hour had taken care of the infestation.  I was so impressed with the work EcoTech did that I decided to sign up for their annual indoor/outdoor structure treatment. I can truly say that my home is bug and pest free since retaining EcoTech’s services.   Even better, I now have peace of mind that the products EcoTech use are green, Eco-friendly, and low impact so that I do not have to worry about any harmful chemicals affecting my kids and pets!!  EcoTech is outstanding!!!” 

Description of work:

“I had a colony of yellow jackets entering through my kitchen window and nesting inside the walls.  At various times, these yellow jackets were exiting out of the walls and buzzing around inside my kitchen.”

07/25/2016 – Angies List

“Excellent! Our complaint was that we were seeing an abundance of wasps in our yard. The technician came and found and removed a wasp nest under the garage soffit. “

Description of work:

“Eco Tech came and located an active wasps nest and removed it.”

 10/01/2013 – Angies List 

“I have never liked a company more. I called numerous exterminators in the area since I was new and they all gave me crazy prices and no one was pleasant EcoTech not only had a person answer the phone. They sent someone out to do an estimate and it was the first time I ever heard someone tell me nothing was needed and I need there services AMAZING!!! I did use them because I wanted to have a service every 90 days to make sure they are never needed.

When they returned they were not only pleasant but helpful offered to help my husband move furniture and played with my 19 month old as he followed them all over the house. The chemicals are all eco friendly as well.”  

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED only wish more companies like them

Description of work:

“I just bought a new home and they came to do an internal inside and outside and then will continue to come back every 90 days” 

February 28, 2018 – Google review, Ray Alexander

“MY mother had a problem with mice so I called a few places. EcoTech gave me the best deal…and the mice are gone! Great customer service too! I would definitely use them again!”

 

February 16, 2018 – Google review, Jason Sargus

“Great service and we definitely saw a huge improvement in the reduction of the total number of pests. Billy (the tech) did a great job and was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. A+”

 

February 14, 2018 – Google review, Carol Listher

“We recently had a termite system installed at our home, the tech explained each step he was doing with the install. My husband was very pleased with the work done, and we feel that our home will be protected.”

 

February 10, 2018 – Google review, Edward Fisher

“Great company, fast service, no hassles! If you want the job done right the first time this is who you call! They also have a real person answering the phone!”